Centerville High School Bowling

Centerville, OH                            elksbowling.com

Todays date is

Thanks parents for your  support!

2017-2018 Elks Match & Event Schedule

Last updated:11/4/17

Locations are linked to the host wevsites for addresses.

Team Code:  VB-varsity boys   VG-varsity girls   JVB-junior varsity boys   JVG-junior varsity girls

Google calendar at the bottom of the page can be copied by clicking the + sign at the

bottom right of the calendar.  More information can be found by clicking on the event in the google calendar

You can also go to TeamSnap to find the whole schedule.

DATE

ARRIVAL TIME

START TIME

END TIME

GAME / EVENT NAME

LOCATION

TEAMS

Mon, 11/6/2017
3:30
3:455:15TryoutsPoelking South
Mon, 11/6/2017
7:00
NCAA Parent Info NightCenterville H.S. Central Theatre
Tue, 11/7/20173:303:455:15TryoutsPoelking South
Wed, 11/8/20173:303:455:15TryoutsPoelking South
Thu, 11/9/2017
6:30
Winter OHSAA Mandatory MeetingCenterville H.S. Main Gym
Sat, 11/25/201710:0011:00
Elk InvitationalPoelking SouthVB, VG, JVB, JVG
Sat, 12/2/2017bus leaves @ 10:0012:30
State Kickoff TournamentColumbus Square Bowling PalaceVB, VG
Sat, 12/9/2017bus leaves @ 7:459:00
GWOC Preseason TournamentBeaver VuVB, VG
Mon, 12/11/20173:304:005:45vs. SpringboroPoelking South
Thu, 12/14/20173:304:005:45vs LebanonPoelking South
Sat, 12/16/2017bus leaves @ 11:301:00
Wright State Raider Collegiate ChallengeBeaver VuJVB, JVG
Sat, 12/16/2017bus leaves @ 8:301:00
The Muskingum University H.S. ChallengeHall of Fame LanesVB, VG
Mon, 12/18.20173:304:005:45vs. NorthmontPoelking South
Thu, 12/28/2017bus leaves @ 8:3010:00
Holiday TournamentEastern LanesVG, JVG
Fri, 12/29/2017bus leaves @ 8:3010:00
Holiday TournamentEastern LanesVB, JVB
Tue, 1/2/2018bus leaves @ 7:309:004:00Aviator ClassicPoelking MarianVB, VG, JVB, JVB
Thu, 1/4/20183:304:005:45vs. MiamisburgPoelking South
Sat, 1/6/2018
1:00
Viking ClassicPoelking SouthJVB, JVG
Sat, 1/6/2018bus leaves @ 8:009:45
Back To School BashGame of FairfieldVG
Sun, 1/7/2018bus leaves @ 8:009:45
Back to School BashGame of FairfieldVB
Thu, 1/11/20183:304:005:45vs. WaynePoelking South
Sat, 1/13/2018bus leaves @ 8:1510:00
Lancer Baker BashNorthwest LanesVB, JVB
Sun, 1/14/2018bus leaves @ 8:1510:00

Lancer Baker BashNorthwest LanesVG, JVG
Mon, 1/15/2018bus leaves @ 7:3010:00
Pioneer ClassicWestgate LanesVB
Mon, 1/15/2018bus leaves @ 7:3010:00
Pioneer Classic20th Century LanesVG
Mon, 1/15/2018bus leaves @ 10:0010:30
Baker BashBeaver Vu

JVB, JVG

Tue, 1/16/20183:304:005:45vs. FairmontPoelking South
Sat, 1/20/2018
10:00
Pirate ChallengePoelking South11th & 12th Graders
Sat, 1/20/2018bus leaves @ 7:45
9:30
Crusader 9th/10th Grade ChallengeCrossgate Lanes9th & 10th Graders
Tue, 1/23/2018bus leaves @ 3:154:005:45at BeavercreekBeaver Vu
Thu, 1/25/2018bus leaves @ 2:504:005:45at SpringfieldVictory Lanes
Sat, 1/27/2018bus leaves @ 9:0011:30
Jaguar Baker MarathonWayne Webbs Columbus Bowl
VB, VG JVB, JVG
Tue, 1/30/2018bus leaves @ 3:104:005:45at WaynePoelking Marian
Wed, 1/31/2018bus leaves @ 3:154:005:45at FairmontPoelking Woodman
Mon, 2/5/20183:304:005:45vs. SpringfieldPoelking South
Sat, 2/10/201811:1512:00
End of Season JV ChampionshipPoelking SouthJVB, JVG
Mon, 2/12/20183:304:005:45vs. BeavercreekPoelking South
Sat, 2/17/2018
9:00
GWOC Post SeasonPoelking SouthVB, VG
Wed, 2/21/2018
TBD
Boys SectionalsPoelking South

Thu, 2/22/2018
TBD
Girls SectionalsPoelking South
Wed, 2/28/2018
TBD
OHSAA SW District Girls Division 1 Bowling ChampionshipsTBD
Thu, 3/1/2018
TBD
OHSAA SW District Boys Division 1 Bowling Championships
TBD
Fri, 3/9/2018
TBD
2018 OHSAA Boys Bowling State TournamentWayne Webbs Columbus Bowl

Sat, 3/10/2018
TBD
2018 OHSAA Girls Bowling State Tournament
Wayne Webbs Columbus Bowl